Willow Member Since 2016 Apr 2, 2018 #1 Good morning Last night her pmps was 45bg and I skipped her shot. I reduced her from 1.75 to 1.50 to see if she surfs safer Nothing like keeping me on my toes.
Good morning Last night her pmps was 45bg and I skipped her shot. I reduced her from 1.75 to 1.50 to see if she surfs safer Nothing like keeping me on my toes.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 2, 2018 #2 I hope Willow slides down and surfs safely on the new dose.
Bronx's dad (GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 2, 2018 #3 Looks like Willow cleared that bounce along with the NS just fine
Willow Member Since 2016 Apr 3, 2018 #4 Bronx's dad said: Looks like Willow cleared that bounce along with the NS just fine Click to expand... 35bg at +5
Bronx's dad said: Looks like Willow cleared that bounce along with the NS just fine Click to expand... 35bg at +5