4/2 Willows amps 341bg

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
Good morning

Last night her pmps was 45bg and I skipped her shot.
I reduced her from 1.75 to 1.50 to see if she surfs safer
Nothing like keeping me on my toes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top