4/2 TR Jenks AMPS 199 +6 126 PMPS 50 +1 62 +2 63 +4 65 +7 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/1

Oh Jenks.

He started out the morning slightly elevated compared to the last few days, but apparently came down steadily throughout the day, skidding into PMPS barely over the line. If he keeps this up, I'm going to have to make sure to start getting regular +9 tests in (which I neglected to do today, obviously). Issued some 9% food with the gravy from the can and the heavy stuff is at the ready. And he'll be getting hourly tests to make sure he's headed in the right direction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top