Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=261 ~F2.75u Lev
+3=263
+7=204
PMPS=376 ~F2.75u Lev
+3=341
+8=516
AMPS=373 ~F2.75u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! I should have rechecked that +8 number last night, but I didn't...
I tried moving the snack time to +8 instead of the +7 but I think I might as well go back to the earlier hour judging from Raja's AMPS anyway. They are both scheduled for a check up on the 5th and a dental will follow when the blood work results are back. But shhhhh~~they don't know about that yet.
I am a month overdue for the dentals. Maybe now that my med has kicked in, I will be able to handle the trip to the vet with the pair of them with just the usual stress that I used to experience. Carting them both in to the vet office was really taxing and I hope that now, either DH will come with me or I will be able to do it alone without totally loosing my breath too much. Very hard to get both carriers in and deal with the two kitties there....
Shadow is fine and has 3 Ps so far this morning.....Good appetite and purring as usual.
I am thinking that I will raise his dose to 3.0u tonight since these past 6 cycles have not been so great. Maybe there is inflammation in his mouth and the dental will get him back into some sort of control.
Hope you all have a great day and weekend! :YMHUG:
+3=263
+7=204
PMPS=376 ~F2.75u Lev
+3=341
+8=516
AMPS=373 ~F2.75u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! I should have rechecked that +8 number last night, but I didn't...
I tried moving the snack time to +8 instead of the +7 but I think I might as well go back to the earlier hour judging from Raja's AMPS anyway. They are both scheduled for a check up on the 5th and a dental will follow when the blood work results are back. But shhhhh~~they don't know about that yet.
I am a month overdue for the dentals. Maybe now that my med has kicked in, I will be able to handle the trip to the vet with the pair of them with just the usual stress that I used to experience. Carting them both in to the vet office was really taxing and I hope that now, either DH will come with me or I will be able to do it alone without totally loosing my breath too much. Very hard to get both carriers in and deal with the two kitties there....
Shadow is fine and has 3 Ps so far this morning.....Good appetite and purring as usual.
I am thinking that I will raise his dose to 3.0u tonight since these past 6 cycles have not been so great. Maybe there is inflammation in his mouth and the dental will get him back into some sort of control.
Hope you all have a great day and weekend! :YMHUG: