milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/31 Condo
Good Morning everyone
Here's a recap for Sabrina on 4/1 since my computer totally crashed :cry: As per advice I increased Sabrina's dose to 1U 3/31 PM. Yesterday, 4/1 AMPS 324, @ +10 tried 3xs for bg, no go...she was pissed & wouldn't bleed enough for me, PMPS 288, fed 1.5oz lc mix grill.....again no luck with test before bed, left out 1 cube lc turkey overnight. This morning @ +11 44, gave 1tsp lc turkey, +11.25 60, another 1-1/2tsp lc turkey, now lockedin laundry room for AMBG testing in 5 minutes.....Should I reduce again or stall ...... :?: :? Please, experienced eyes before I dose!!! Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina P.S.- yesterday she also got into apprx 4 pc dog kibble without my knowledge!!!
RECAP
PMPS 288
+11 44 1tsp lc turkey
+11.25 60 1.5 tsp lc turkey, another 1oz 15 min later
AMBG 72
AMPS 92 .75U total food this morning 2oz
Good Morning everyone
Here's a recap for Sabrina on 4/1 since my computer totally crashed :cry: As per advice I increased Sabrina's dose to 1U 3/31 PM. Yesterday, 4/1 AMPS 324, @ +10 tried 3xs for bg, no go...she was pissed & wouldn't bleed enough for me, PMPS 288, fed 1.5oz lc mix grill.....again no luck with test before bed, left out 1 cube lc turkey overnight. This morning @ +11 44, gave 1tsp lc turkey, +11.25 60, another 1-1/2tsp lc turkey, now lockedin laundry room for AMBG testing in 5 minutes.....Should I reduce again or stall ...... :?: :? Please, experienced eyes before I dose!!! Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina P.S.- yesterday she also got into apprx 4 pc dog kibble without my knowledge!!!RECAP
PMPS 288
+11 44 1tsp lc turkey
+11.25 60 1.5 tsp lc turkey, another 1oz 15 min later
AMBG 72
AMPS 92 .75U total food this morning 2oz