4/2 Sabrina AMPS 92, +4.5 69, +6 96 , PMPS 179

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/31 Condo
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O) Here's a recap for Sabrina on 4/1 since my computer totally crashed :cry: As per advice I increased Sabrina's dose to 1U 3/31 PM. Yesterday, 4/1 AMPS 324, @ +10 tried 3xs for bg, no go...she was pissed & wouldn't bleed enough for me, PMPS 288, fed 1.5oz lc mix grill.....again no luck with test before bed, left out 1 cube lc turkey overnight. This morning @ +11 44, gave 1tsp lc turkey, +11.25 60, another 1-1/2tsp lc turkey, now lockedin laundry room for AMBG testing in 5 minutes.....Should I reduce again or stall ...... :?: :? Please, experienced eyes before I dose!!! Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina P.S.- yesterday she also got into apprx 4 pc dog kibble without my knowledge!!!

RECAP
PMPS 288
+11 44 1tsp lc turkey
+11.25 60 1.5 tsp lc turkey, another 1oz 15 min later
AMBG 72
AMPS 92 .75U total food this morning 2oz
 
Re: 4/2 Sabrina +11 44, +11.5 60, AMBG 72, AMPS 92 .75U

Morning Cindy, ~O)
Probably should have had dose ? in your subject to get noticed this am.
But I think you did the right thing and Sabrina is back in much better numbers.

We had to stop leaving food out for the droolers. They get what they will eat in the morning and then it gets picked up for a while. Otherwise it's fair game.
 
Re: 4/2 Sabrina +11 44, +11.5 60, AMBG 72, AMPS 92 .75U

Hi guys .. gosh, I wish I had dosing advice for you .. maybe put a "?" in your title, it might get more eyes in here .. numbers do look nice though! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/2 Sabrina AMPS 92, +4.5 69, +6 96 ,PMPS 179

Good Afternoon Everyone!!!!! Here's a recap of what's been going on with Sabrina today:

+11 44 1 tsp lc turkey
+11.25 60 1-1/2 tsp lc turkey
AMBG 72 1oz lc turkey
AMPS 92 .75U...................Dose decrease
+4.5 69 1oz lc turkey
+6 96 1tsp lc turkey
PMPS 179 .75U 1oz lc turkey, overnight 1.5oz lc salmon

The question is, which way should I be going with the dosing? Her BG was high yesterday, from what I can tell, but she got into the drooler food (apprx 4-5 pcs, I think) Should I try to go a heavy .75U tonight or leave @ regular .75U dose? Thanks for everyone's help!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top