4/2 Polly AMPS 140, +3=164,+6=127,+9=146 PMPS 115,+3=217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 4/1
209 AMPS
253 +3
220 +7
185 PMPS
154 +3
132 +6.5

I'm sorta liking this. Two dose reductions in a week. Down to 3 units yesterday morning (3 units!!!!) And Miss Polly hasn't missed a beat, save for a bit o'yellow during yesterday's am cycle. Could this be a little iaa action?

Now, sweet girl. Surf nicely while the bean's at work. Just save any drama you have in store for the weekend.

Another btb that got out of hand this morning. Will bbl for visits.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Good morning, I see nothing wrong with that YELLOW from yesterday morning. I am sure that was a bounce from the lower numbers the night before. Polly is looking really good this morning.
 
Last edited:
With those nice blues, now Polly can join Michael & Charlie in purring the blues!:cat:
Have a good day!:)
 
Very impressive Ms.Polly!!!
You are doing wonderfully...listen to momma and save the dramatics for the weekend!
 
So happy to see her holding reductions! Paws crossed she keeps coming down the dose ladder for you.:cat:..look at all the blue today,and that's a lovely blue pmps too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top