Lincolns Mom
Member Since 2016
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-1-lincoln-amps-425-2-365-10-364-pmps-362-2-320.175682/]4/1
Yesterday he was so flat.. both cycles... today he is coming down and has found blue... praying for a blue PM shot and some green tonight.. if not the increase to 7u will be happening in the AM
Praying everyone had a relaxing weekend and that all kitties surfed safely for their beans
[/URL]
Yesterday he was so flat.. both cycles... today he is coming down and has found blue... praying for a blue PM shot and some green tonight.. if not the increase to 7u will be happening in the AM
Praying everyone had a relaxing weekend and that all kitties surfed safely for their beans

[/URL]