4/2 Landa AMPS HI, +2 391, +4 296, +6 297, +7 313, +9 315, +10 HI,

Vanda Kay and Landa

Member Since 2025
Previous post

I'm still giving Landa 0.5 and don't feel comfortable holding this dose for 7 days (we're on day 2). Her numbers are really high, with morning nadirs of 225-250 and evening nadirs above 350. I tested her for ketones for the firs time today (that's a process!) and it was negative. I would really like to up her dose to 0.75 and her new vet seems to want that too. Any thoughts.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top