Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday's Birthday Celebration!
KT
pm+11 - 84
AMPS 96
Oh WOW PooKitty! What a NICE surprise this was after skipping last night's shot! I was expecting a BIG ugly number. He ate well for him altho' I'd have liked to see more go in...never satisfied am I? At least I didn't have to beg him to eat! 4 P's in place, no playing - he's not a morning cat. His eyes are really cloudy today - I'm SO thankful it doesn't bother his vision.
DAKOTA
AMPS 294
Oh my sweet RockDoc! That's a YELLOW AMPS with the Micro! He bounced off that beautiful blue AMPS yesterday, all the way up to PMPS of 400+. He's feeling SO SO much better, is out roaming around - stretched out on their food island right now purring up a storm as he surveys his kingdom! He's now learning to eat differently - these 2 lost teeth are upper and lower on the same side leaving a hole for food to fall out. It's still confusing him...
Great-granddaughter, Laila can SEE!!!! The pressure has stabilized in that one eye that's had the laser treatment and artificial lens implant - her tests say she's seeing well out of it!!! Today she gets to leave it open without her clear eye cover! THANK YOU ALL for all your prayers...keep them coming please as we have another eye to do in a couple of months! BIG HUGE YARD DANCE!!!! WOOHOO!!!!!
All else is wonderful in Squeaky's Furever Home! All fuzzy feetz enjoyed their birthday surprises yesterday - no hangovers today...except next door where they decided last night was the night to drink themselves under the porch. Why do people get louder the drunker they get? They finally went inside about 2am.... :evil: At least our dogs quit barking at them so we could go to sleep....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Join our YARD DANCE!!!
KT
pm+11 - 84
AMPS 96
Oh WOW PooKitty! What a NICE surprise this was after skipping last night's shot! I was expecting a BIG ugly number. He ate well for him altho' I'd have liked to see more go in...never satisfied am I? At least I didn't have to beg him to eat! 4 P's in place, no playing - he's not a morning cat. His eyes are really cloudy today - I'm SO thankful it doesn't bother his vision.
DAKOTA
AMPS 294
Oh my sweet RockDoc! That's a YELLOW AMPS with the Micro! He bounced off that beautiful blue AMPS yesterday, all the way up to PMPS of 400+. He's feeling SO SO much better, is out roaming around - stretched out on their food island right now purring up a storm as he surveys his kingdom! He's now learning to eat differently - these 2 lost teeth are upper and lower on the same side leaving a hole for food to fall out. It's still confusing him...
Great-granddaughter, Laila can SEE!!!! The pressure has stabilized in that one eye that's had the laser treatment and artificial lens implant - her tests say she's seeing well out of it!!! Today she gets to leave it open without her clear eye cover! THANK YOU ALL for all your prayers...keep them coming please as we have another eye to do in a couple of months! BIG HUGE YARD DANCE!!!! WOOHOO!!!!!
All else is wonderful in Squeaky's Furever Home! All fuzzy feetz enjoyed their birthday surprises yesterday - no hangovers today...except next door where they decided last night was the night to drink themselves under the porch. Why do people get louder the drunker they get? They finally went inside about 2am.... :evil: At least our dogs quit barking at them so we could go to sleep....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Join our YARD DANCE!!!