4/2 KT AMPS 96 DAKOTA AMPS 294 DGGD can SEE!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday's Birthday Celebration!

KT
pm+11 - 84
AMPS 96

Oh WOW PooKitty! What a NICE surprise this was after skipping last night's shot! I was expecting a BIG ugly number. He ate well for him altho' I'd have liked to see more go in...never satisfied am I? At least I didn't have to beg him to eat! 4 P's in place, no playing - he's not a morning cat. His eyes are really cloudy today - I'm SO thankful it doesn't bother his vision.

DAKOTA
AMPS 294

Oh my sweet RockDoc! That's a YELLOW AMPS with the Micro! He bounced off that beautiful blue AMPS yesterday, all the way up to PMPS of 400+. He's feeling SO SO much better, is out roaming around - stretched out on their food island right now purring up a storm as he surveys his kingdom! He's now learning to eat differently - these 2 lost teeth are upper and lower on the same side leaving a hole for food to fall out. It's still confusing him...

Great-granddaughter, Laila can SEE!!!! The pressure has stabilized in that one eye that's had the laser treatment and artificial lens implant - her tests say she's seeing well out of it!!! Today she gets to leave it open without her clear eye cover! THANK YOU ALL for all your prayers...keep them coming please as we have another eye to do in a couple of months! BIG HUGE YARD DANCE!!!! WOOHOO!!!!!

All else is wonderful in Squeaky's Furever Home! All fuzzy feetz enjoyed their birthday surprises yesterday - no hangovers today...except next door where they decided last night was the night to drink themselves under the porch. Why do people get louder the drunker they get? They finally went inside about 2am.... :evil: At least our dogs quit barking at them so we could go to sleep....

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Join our YARD DANCE!!!
 
WOOHOO FOR LAILA!!!!!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D And good report for KT and Dakota, thanks for sharing your condo, boyz! Hugs to you, Lyresa.
Liz
 
What a wonderful condo today! It is so wonderful that DGD's surgery went so well! It is amazing what they can do w/ eye surgery these days.

Dancing with you!
DancingHobbes.gif
 
It sounds like you have a lot to celebrate today, yay for KT, Dakota, and DGGD:) I can't add any emoticons from my iphone, but please know that I have a dancing cat in my head celebrating with you!

Thanks for the visit yesterday, and the kind words, I appreciate them. Have a great day!
 
How wonderful for Laila. dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Nice report for KT and Dakota.
 
so glad to hear your great granddaughter is seeing well!!!! what a relief! you must be beyond thrilled!

and yes, KT and Dakota are both looking fine.

Enjoy your perfect day, lyresa! :-D
 
So happy for the good news about your DGGD!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

I'm also glad to read that both KT and Dakota are doing so well. You have had a really good day, Lyresa! No one deserves it more. Wishing you as much good news tomorrow, too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top