Gracie's Yesterday
4/1 Recap:
AMPS: 65
+1.5: 110
+3: 149
+6: 155
+8: 93
+9: 54
+9.5: 42 fed 8%
+10: 57
+11: 60
PMPS: 55
+1: 57
+2: 61
+3: 46 fed 8%
+4: 46 fed 8%
+5: 51
+6: 61
+7: 95
+9: 118
+10.5: 66
Good afternoon! Our thoughts and prayers are with BigMac and Carolyn as he undergoes another surgery. We pray for all the best LL miracles for him.
Gracie is a little brown girl with lots of green yesterday. More pokeys than we would have liked but when she starts getting tired of a dose, we have to start working the feeding/testing schedule a little more. I reduced her dose this morning because it was just taking too much management with food to keep her above 40. I've only given the abridged version in the recap ;-)
It's a cold and windy day here so she is snuggled into the comforter on our bed with her head on daddy's pillow just having the best little nap. She deserves it.
Have a great day!
4/1 Recap:
AMPS: 65
+1.5: 110
+3: 149
+6: 155
+8: 93
+9: 54
+9.5: 42 fed 8%
+10: 57
+11: 60
PMPS: 55
+1: 57
+2: 61
+3: 46 fed 8%
+4: 46 fed 8%
+5: 51
+6: 61
+7: 95
+9: 118
+10.5: 66
Good afternoon! Our thoughts and prayers are with BigMac and Carolyn as he undergoes another surgery. We pray for all the best LL miracles for him.
Gracie is a little brown girl with lots of green yesterday. More pokeys than we would have liked but when she starts getting tired of a dose, we have to start working the feeding/testing schedule a little more. I reduced her dose this morning because it was just taking too much management with food to keep her above 40. I've only given the abridged version in the recap ;-)
Have a great day!