4/2 Govie amps 216/+4.25 54/+8 109/ pmps 82/+2 116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, I would go down to 0.75 units. That 54 was in spite of a couple of reduced doses in there on the 31st. She's looking good.
 
Yes, I would go down to 0.75 units. That 54 was in spite of a couple of reduced doses in there on the 31st. She's looking good.
Omg..I think I have been giving the way wrong dose..it just hit me as i loaded the syringe , that I have been starting with the first line as zero, when I think that's actually one ..o m g
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top