Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #1 Yesterday Good morning LL, All 5ps in place. Increased the dose to 1.75 this morning. Crawling btb
Iorwen & Tray Member Since 2010 Apr 22, 2011 #2 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 Good luck with the new dose, hope it gives Enana the #'s you're looking for. Enjoy your btb.
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 Good luck with the new dose, hope it gives Enana the #'s you're looking for. Enjoy your btb.
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 22, 2011 #3 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 Good luck with the new dose for Enana.
Roni and Moonie Member Since 2009 Apr 22, 2011 #4 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 Dose Crease Enana!! Let's see some good green today-OK?-Have a good Good Friday!! Hugs!
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 Dose Crease Enana!! Let's see some good green today-OK?-Have a good Good Friday!! Hugs!
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #5 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 She heard you Roni
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 22, 2011 #6 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 Nice+3 Enana hope you are doing well been a while since i stopped in to say Hi
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 Nice+3 Enana hope you are doing well been a while since i stopped in to say Hi
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #7 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 Testing in 30.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Apr 22, 2011 #8 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 What a lovely curve today Enana!!!!
Georgia and Simon (GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 22, 2011 #9 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Enana definitely does not want a dose increase. Nice numbers today -- keep it up!!
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Enana definitely does not want a dose increase. Nice numbers today -- keep it up!!
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #10 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 She absolutely doesn't like 1.75.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Apr 22, 2011 #11 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Looking good in green, today, Enana :mrgreen:
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Looking good in green, today, Enana :mrgreen:
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Apr 22, 2011 #12 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Hi guys .. looks like that extra juice did what you wanted today! Nice job .. have a great weekend!
Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +5.5/76 +8/118 Hi guys .. looks like that extra juice did what you wanted today! Nice job .. have a great weekend!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Apr 22, 2011 #13 Re: 4/2 Enana AMPS 238 +3/139 +4/93 +5/62 +8/118 +12 93 Help bump! how are you doing? stalling or?
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #14 Re: 4/2 Enana PMPS 93 I shot. I've plenty of food and strips. I'll be home to monitor. First time I've shot in green. How exciting!
Re: 4/2 Enana PMPS 93 I shot. I've plenty of food and strips. I'll be home to monitor. First time I've shot in green. How exciting!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Apr 22, 2011 #15 Re: 4/2 Enana PMPS 93 first green preshots are fun :mrgreen: and get easier. good luck tonight!
marleesan71 Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2011 #18 Re: 4/2 Enana PMPS 93 +1/92 WOW Enana, you are looking super fabulous tonight! I guess you're liking this new dose huh? I'm so glad to see her numbers in the green Natalia and I KNOW you are too. :razz: Have a great night guys! :mrgreen:
Re: 4/2 Enana PMPS 93 +1/92 WOW Enana, you are looking super fabulous tonight! I guess you're liking this new dose huh? I'm so glad to see her numbers in the green Natalia and I KNOW you are too. :razz: Have a great night guys! :mrgreen: