4/2 Buster AMPS 118, +5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 201 - bounce
+3 115
+6 151
AMPS 118

Coming off of a bounce today - hope to see green soon! Reduced dose from 1.04u to 1u - Buster seems to like baby steps so that's what we'll do - let's hope he holds it!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 4/2 Buster AMPS 118

Morning Tara,
Buster looks great. Hang on to that reducie Buster Boy!!!!
 
Re: 4/2 Buster AMPS 118

Hi guys .. nothing wrong with baby steps when they give such nice numbers! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top