Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 201 - bounce
+3 115
+6 151
AMPS 118
Coming off of a bounce today - hope to see green soon! Reduced dose from 1.04u to 1u - Buster seems to like baby steps so that's what we'll do - let's hope he holds it!
Previous Condo
+3 115
+6 151
AMPS 118
Coming off of a bounce today - hope to see green soon! Reduced dose from 1.04u to 1u - Buster seems to like baby steps so that's what we'll do - let's hope he holds it!
Previous Condo