Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 110 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, all of his +6 (with a treat added when he got me up) and about 3/4 of his +9.
Allen had to be fasted since 8:00 pm....we've given him his Fosomax but he has to fast for another 2 hours now.
Today Boomer's fud choices are AMPS turkey pate (4.02%), +3 a mix of turkey/chicken, +6 and +9 chicken pate (1.84%)
Today on the Beans' agenda.....having all the kids/grandkids over to celebrate my bday from 3 days ago! We decided to make things easier on us today and ordered roasted chicken and potatoes from a local restaurant and I'm pretty sure there's a dairy queen ice cream cake in the basement freezer
So we just need to throw a salad together.
Good morning!
AMPS 110 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, all of his +6 (with a treat added when he got me up) and about 3/4 of his +9.
Allen had to be fasted since 8:00 pm....we've given him his Fosomax but he has to fast for another 2 hours now.
Today Boomer's fud choices are AMPS turkey pate (4.02%), +3 a mix of turkey/chicken, +6 and +9 chicken pate (1.84%)
Today on the Beans' agenda.....having all the kids/grandkids over to celebrate my bday from 3 days ago! We decided to make things easier on us today and ordered roasted chicken and potatoes from a local restaurant and I'm pretty sure there's a dairy queen ice cream cake in the basement freezer
So we just need to throw a salad together.
