4/2 Benny AMPS 454 PMPS 498

Ben&Squirrel

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-1-benny-amps-312-5-326-pmps-439-increase-soon.262739/

Benny got his Libre today. While he was there the vet tested for ketones, which were negative, always good to hear.

I've used the Libre multiple times today and it was in the 400s to "Hi" each time. I didn't put them in the spreadsheet but took quite a few during the day bc it is so nice not to prick his ears all the time!

I calibrated it at the PMPS and it is within range of the glucometer. To my naive eyes, it looks to me like he needs more insulin. I am getting itchy to raise his dose. Would that be a bad thing?
 
Back
Top