Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
He certainly broke the bounce. I'm mixing a little FF gravy in his breakfast to try and prevent him from crashing. Despite the low number he's not as ravenous as he usually is and isn't eating his full breakfast so I'm lowering his dose to 1.25 units again.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...21-6-172-9-231-pmps-215-2-259-6-5-125.261439/
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...21-6-172-9-231-pmps-215-2-259-6-5-125.261439/
