4/2/2018 Thomas PMPS 382, +2 401, +7 403, AMPS 401

Status
Not open for further replies.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-31-2018-thomas-amps-387.193420/

Hello,

I'm wondering if I have done enough blood sugars over the past three days to increase the dose by .25 units or if I should do a curve today before deciding?

Good morning Sara :) I am super new to this so please wait until others weigh in on dosing advice, but I do follow TR myself and it seems like you have done a great job testing, and per the TR rules if I were in your position I would increase by .25 (if I am not missing something). I also increased today. I'm sure some other more experienced members will join in and let you know what they think. Good luck!

Oh yes also! To get more attention make sure to add the prefix question mark to your post. I would so add "question" to your title.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top