4/19-Scratchie-AMPS-278 - Increase to 1U?

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

4/18 Condo

And Happy Friday!!! I am sooo pleased with the way things are going. Mel, I can't thank you enough - you are a god send to us. He loves the Lev. It's amazing the difference in just a few days. His whole demeanor is different! Ahh, I love my boy so much and I am finally feeling good about things again. I was getting so depressed thinking we would never get anywhere. I bet he comes down even lower by the time I get home which is great with me - I'm ready for whatever comes!

I am assuming you still think I should increase to 1U tomorrow morning? I can get a +3 tomorrow morning before I head to my sister's, then I will be working from home all weekend so will be around (other than grocery shopping) to watch him and I'll get more testing in to see what's going on.

Wishing great numbers and healing vines to all that need them. :lol: :lol:

Jo
 
Yep his nadirs are still higher than I would like to see them but with the way he is still settling and dropping lower and lower at preshots lets be a little more conservative and only take him up to .75u. I have a feeling he is still more than likely need 1u but I would rather get him there slowly than set him up for wild swings, where he dives and bounces, dives and bounces. I would much rather just slowly lower his overall curve so he comes down gently since you can't really be with him most days to monitor.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Thanks Mel, sounds great to me!!! Better get back to work before I get in trouble.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top