4/19 Peepee amps 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
Hi guys,
Sorry I haven't posted, but lost our favorite civie this week. I'm not coping well at all, but now I must concentrate on Peepee.
Her ps and nadir keep coming down so I thought I would hope over to TR. There are more eyes over there.
Thank you so much for all your help. Please come see me over there.
 
I'm so sorry for the loss of your civie, we lost our best boy in November to cancer and it is just so hard to lose any of them.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top