Doreen and PeePee
Member Since 2009
Hi everyone,
I thought I would join this group as her PS and nadir numbers keep coming down nicely. I thought I would need your help at this point.
She has been OTJ for 4 years, but here we are again. Started Prozinc on 3-1, then Lantus on 3/29 .
Today at +12-82, +12.75,13.5-85,not really at rising number so I shot .25 instead of .5. I've been shooting .25 in the evening
because I could't deal with low numbers at this time because we just lost our civie, and I didn't cope well. Now is the time to concentrate on Peepee.I know I should't shoot different doses, but maybe it was good I did.
At +2 she is at 71, I gave her 2 tsp. lc.
Any suggestions would be welcome.
Thank you, Doreen
I thought I would join this group as her PS and nadir numbers keep coming down nicely. I thought I would need your help at this point.
She has been OTJ for 4 years, but here we are again. Started Prozinc on 3-1, then Lantus on 3/29 .
Today at +12-82, +12.75,13.5-85,not really at rising number so I shot .25 instead of .5. I've been shooting .25 in the evening
because I could't deal with low numbers at this time because we just lost our civie, and I didn't cope well. Now is the time to concentrate on Peepee.I know I should't shoot different doses, but maybe it was good I did.
At +2 she is at 71, I gave her 2 tsp. lc.
Any suggestions would be welcome.
Thank you, Doreen