4/19 Moonie AMPS 304,+3~240,+4.5~221,+6~220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!
recap: 4/18 PMPS 204
+5~217

Just as I woke up at 6 am, I heard Moonie eating her food left over from last night :evil:
So this amps is probably food elevated somewhat.
Moonie got a Dose Increase today to fat 0.5U hoping to get her numbers down, as ab's arent doing it...
She was just sitting here eating as I write, hungry hungry hippo!! She loves to eat(just like us) :lol: :lol: :lol:
Seder was great last night, tonite I will be with my other cousins right in my town--Lots of kids(little ones) ,so it should be lively!! :lol: :lol:
I am so hoping Moonie comes down today--Dont like these high numbers for her--But you know FD is unpredictable!
I will be making my Brocolli Pie today(yes I know not passover, but so delicious) and I got a recipe for pineapple angel food cake(WW) Hmmm We'll see :shock:
Have a beautiful day LL..Huge Hugs from us!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41492
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304 :(

Hope Moonie comes down too. Enana was very hungry this morning too! wooo

That pie sounds delicious! Enjoy :-D
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304 :(

Moonie, pink...really?? It doesn't suit you at all! Come on down from there!

Broccoli Pie sounds yummy - I think I need the recipe for that Ronnie.

Emjoy all the kids.....
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304 :(

I hope Moonie comes down today, and good luck with the new dose. Hmmm...all that food you're making sounds so good. You sound like a really good gourmet cook and baking, too! I have no talent in those areas but love to eat. Enjoy your time with friends and family.
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304,+3~240

Hello Miss Moonie. Would you like to come down from there, and make your mama happy? Good Girl :-D

Broccoli pie? Yum, I love anything broccoli. Does it involve eggs? I just bought some. Got lots. All that's needed now is the recipe. :smile:
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304,+3~240

Yes, Roni, post the recipe (I think you posted it once before, but that was a while ago).
Moonie, Just because it's Passover doesn't mean you can eat all the time. You're spiking your bgs!! So come on down now. I see you're on the way, you can do blue today, OK?

Have a lively evening with all the little kids, Roni. And have fun making your dishes.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304,+3~240

Moonie in pink.....that is not the usual Moonie numbers.
I was looking at ss.....which needs updating. :-D

Roni....considering how high Moonie's numbers have been and the trend upward lately I think it might be best to increase the dose by a full 0.25u instead of by drops.
I don't think the little bit of food she may have had before AMPS would give her this much of a spike....I just think she needs more insulin.
 
Re: 4/19 Moonie AMPS 304,+3~240

Come on Moonie, they are threatening even more juice! You can get back down! Work it.

Have a great time with your family! Lots of little ones, Oh boy!
 
Moonie--Miriam has suggested, now here it it DOSE INCREASE!!! IT'S COMING FOR YOU!! THE THREAT HAS BEEN MADE!!--BTW, I think Miriam is right & Moonie lost her groove dose--OK, Tomorrow it is!
DH is staying another day, so we will be able to watch the Princess after I increase her dose..
Thanks for the suggestions --Updating SS today. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top