4/19 Lily PMPS +12= 4 9, +12.50= 80, AMPS= 8 9, +1=144 +3=158

Thanks Boomba, she is eating now and I will retest in a bit. She is such a bouncy girl I might still shoot but would I give her .25 or .50?
Like Bron said, she has earned a reduction with that drop below 50. So her new dose would be 0.25U.

She is indeed a bouncy baby. Let's see where she is at the next test!
 
Back
Top