4/19 larry AMPS 376 +6 249 PMPS 334

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/19 larry AMPS 376

If this works like I'm hoping it will they will. Give him a few days for him to recover from the skipped shot and the reduced dose. Around here this is known as NDW=New Dose Wonkiness. If he isn't at least showing yellows by next Friday take him back up to .75u.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/19 larry AMPS 376

Shrink the spreadsheet so you just see colors (well... unless you have really good vision!)

You're getting a lot more yellows and purples than purples and reds in the past week.

Remember - it takes 3 to 5 full days to stabilize at a new level.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top