Re: 4/19 larry AMPS 376
If this works like I'm hoping it will they will. Give him a few days for him to recover from the skipped shot and the reduced dose. Around here this is known as NDW=New Dose Wonkiness. If he isn't at least showing yellows by next Friday take him back up to .75u.
Mel and The Fur Gang