Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Good morning,
I'm going against all rules, I know this, but I have increased his dose up to 3.25. I'm just not comfortable with all those pinks, and his having a history of DKA. He's been in the high pinks and yellows for a day short of a month.
Yes, I know I don't have "enough mid day" tests. I'll try to do better.
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-4-218-6-266-8-curve-day-pmps-277-3u.228492/
I'm going against all rules, I know this, but I have increased his dose up to 3.25. I'm just not comfortable with all those pinks, and his having a history of DKA. He's been in the high pinks and yellows for a day short of a month.
Yes, I know I don't have "enough mid day" tests. I'll try to do better.
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-4-218-6-266-8-curve-day-pmps-277-3u.228492/