Gracies Yesterday
4/18 RECAP:
AMPS: 88
+2 108
+4 167
+7 207
+10 98
+11 76
PMPS: 71
+1.5 77
+3 54
+3.5 60
+5 75
+6.5 82
+8 70
+9 65
+10.5 54
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sorry we are late posting. Marje is out running errands and I was doing some yard work, and all of a sudden the day is half gone. My old grand-daddy used to tell me "Life is like a roll of toilet paper, it goes faster when you get towards the end". :lol:
Gracie is doing great, sassy and spunky today. She was back out on the catio last night and is out there now, so apparently no lasting ill effects from whatever scared her night before last. We never worry about anything getting them out there. The enclosure is made entirely out of steel, even the "screen" is actually sheets of perforated steel. I don't think a rhino could get through unless he happened to have some plastic explosives or an acetylene torch with him. But I guess that doesn't protect them from getting startled by some critter.
Anyway, a bounce to 207 yesterday morning, then right back down to green all night and all normal numbers today. :mrgreen: All "P"s in place and keeping our fingers crossed that she will hold this dose this time.
Hope you all have a great day. I'm sure the boss lady will be checking in later.
4/18 RECAP:
AMPS: 88
+2 108
+4 167
+7 207
+10 98
+11 76
PMPS: 71
+1.5 77
+3 54
+3.5 60
+5 75
+6.5 82
+8 70
+9 65
+10.5 54
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sorry we are late posting. Marje is out running errands and I was doing some yard work, and all of a sudden the day is half gone. My old grand-daddy used to tell me "Life is like a roll of toilet paper, it goes faster when you get towards the end". :lol:
Gracie is doing great, sassy and spunky today. She was back out on the catio last night and is out there now, so apparently no lasting ill effects from whatever scared her night before last. We never worry about anything getting them out there. The enclosure is made entirely out of steel, even the "screen" is actually sheets of perforated steel. I don't think a rhino could get through unless he happened to have some plastic explosives or an acetylene torch with him. But I guess that doesn't protect them from getting startled by some critter.
Anyway, a bounce to 207 yesterday morning, then right back down to green all night and all normal numbers today. :mrgreen: All "P"s in place and keeping our fingers crossed that she will hold this dose this time.
Hope you all have a great day. I'm sure the boss lady will be checking in later.