4/19 Gracie PMPS 73 +2 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

4/18 RECAP:
AMPS: 88
+2 108
+4 167
+7 207
+10 98
+11 76
PMPS: 71
+1.5 77
+3 54
+3.5 60
+5 75
+6.5 82
+8 70
+9 65
+10.5 54


Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sorry we are late posting. Marje is out running errands and I was doing some yard work, and all of a sudden the day is half gone. My old grand-daddy used to tell me "Life is like a roll of toilet paper, it goes faster when you get towards the end". :lol:

Gracie is doing great, sassy and spunky today. She was back out on the catio last night and is out there now, so apparently no lasting ill effects from whatever scared her night before last. We never worry about anything getting them out there. The enclosure is made entirely out of steel, even the "screen" is actually sheets of perforated steel. I don't think a rhino could get through unless he happened to have some plastic explosives or an acetylene torch with him. But I guess that doesn't protect them from getting startled by some critter.

Anyway, a bounce to 207 yesterday morning, then right back down to green all night and all normal numbers today. :mrgreen: All "P"s in place and keeping our fingers crossed that she will hold this dose this time.

Hope you all have a great day. I'm sure the boss lady will be checking in later.
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie AMPS 51 +1.5 77 +3 80 +5 104 +7 76 +8 51

I'm glad to see Gracie is over her fright. That must have woken the whole house up! But what a good girl, she is right back to business. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie AMPS 51 +1.5 77 +3 80 +5 104 +7 76 +8 51

Gracie ain't gonna let some intruder mess up her routine! Atta girl, Gracie! Beautiful numbers today.

Scritches to Gracie, Gus, and the cimmamum kid,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie AMPS 51 +1.5 77 +3 80 +5 104 +7 76 +8 51

Way to go Gracie!!! Keep on enjoying your greens on the catio!
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie AMPS 51 +1.5 77 +3 80 +5 104 +7 76 +8 51

Beautiful cycle for little Gracie! She is really on a roll with the nice numbers and hardly a bounce. Hope you had a nice day and accomplished all the errands, Marje. Have a nice evening.
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie PMPS 73

Thank you all!!! Gracie had a great afternoon....she and Tobes spent it on the catio where she was peacefully napping. I'm so glad whatever scared her the other night is not keeping her from spending time there...she loves it.

Busy day for me....I crashed about 9:30 last night...so tired after a work day but it was my turn to get up at +8 and +9 to check Missy G. So....I got in some btb. Then had to scramble to get breffis and get Tobes to the vet for his six month checkup...all is good for the cimmamum kid :-D Took a good friend to lunch for her birthday and then had to make the pet fud store rounds to stock up before Mike is gone for four days. Last stop Costco and then home to spend time with my beloved.

We're having a adult beverage and grilling dinner. I'll try to check in later...
 
Re: 4/19 Gracie PMPS 73

*gasp* an adult beverage and a grilled dinner! nom nom nom. i hope you and mike both made it into the CPC! :lol:

gracie's STILL looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top