4/19 Gobbles PMPS 139 +2 103 +4 126 +7 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBowHuntress

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93537

Thank you everyone who visited yesterday. I'm sorry if I didn't visit you back; there have been some issues here on the home front and I don't feel like doing much of anything except spend time with my furry friends--the very best friends a person can depend on. Gobbles is his perfect self and has such a listening, caring ear. When things are low, the best medicine in the world is to bury my face in his soft, cozy belly and pour out my heart to him.

Have a wonderful day. Sending special prayers to Michelle and her family.
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles AMPS 283

I agree nothing better then our furbabies to be with sending you a ton of hugs for support :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles AMPS 283 +268 +9 187 ? dosing advise please

Dosing opinions please: Gobbles AM shot was cycle seven of his latest increase. I want to be as agressive as I can. He has been basically too high since this dance started almost 5 months ago. Can someone/some members take a look at his SS and offer me an opinion (not necessarily advice)? At present, AM +9, his BG is the lowest thus far in this cycle....if he goes lower at PMPS, of course I will withhold an increase...
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles AMPS 283 +268 +9 187 ? dosing opinions plea

Hi Kat,
I won't offer any advice because I don't know enough, but I just wanted to let you know I'm thinking of you and hoping everything is okay. Good luck with the dosing! :YMHUG:
Phyllis >^..^<
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles AMPS 283 +268 +9 187 ? dosing opinions plea

My opinion is: I would wait on a dose increase since he had that nice run of greens, yesterday. I would give him time to settle into this dose. Other may have differing opinions.
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles PMPS 139

Thanks for your opinion, Dyana. I'm quite confident that if I hadn't fed his numbers yesterday, he would of earned a decrease, but, I told my husband that I am going to try holding a dose a little longer. He has been sliding down all day, but I did not hesitate to give him his entire dose!
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles PMPS 139

Kat, I agree our furbabies can bring great comfort. I hope your day is getting better. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

I don't give dose advice, but sometimes it is a good idea to wait one more day and see how things go.
 
Re: 4/19 Gobbles PMPS 139

Hi Kat......I'm sorry I missed your condo this morning. I've been off and on all day, and keep getting sidetracked.
What a lovely downslide for Gobbles. I hope he doesn't keep you up all night. :smile:
Kat, I hope your evening is better than today was.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top