4/19 Fearless, AMPS=465 +3(338) +6(321) +9(335) PMPS=191

Status
Not open for further replies.

fearlessmom

Member Since 2017
Exactly the same amps as yesterday. Hmmm...

Yesterday's post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...158-pmps-181-2-399-4-444.176533/#post-1943311

I remember reading that even #s in the 200s can trigger a bounce if kitty is used to #s in the 300s and 400s. I think this is what Fearless is experiencing. Hopefully he clears this bounce as quickly as yesterday's. If he continues on this course (starting/ending in pink and red but spending the day in yellows/blues), at what point do you think his body will wake up and say, "Hey, these lower numbers aren't so bad. No need to overreact to them"?
 
Last edited:
at what point do you think his body will wake up and say, "Hey, these lower numbers aren't so bad. No need to overreact to them"?
Kitties bounce until the don't and some never stop bouncing and still go OTJ. It's very frustrating but also extremely common. Fearless is just getting started so you'll have to wear the patience pants. He tried to clear the bounce yesterday which triggered another bounce...also common. With SLGS you'll hold this dose for 7 days unless he goes under 90 which earns him another reduction.
 
Some cats just love the rainbow. Back in the day, my Neko had the title Rainbow Queen. :rolleyes::banghead: Nothing to do but wait in out until their bodies have spent the time they think they need in good numbers in order to get used to it. You are doing everything you can.:bighug: The rest is up to Fearless.
 
Flatline today. Same as on 3/28, 4/4-4/7, 4/11, 4/12, 4/16. I was hoping he'd clear this bounce as quickly as he did yesterday, but no such luck.:(
 
Some kitties just have a late nadir, although I don't see that in your Fearless right now. It looks like he's coming down from a bounce. I would definitely get a +2 this cycle. If that test number is the same or lower than his PMPS then it may be an active cycle which would require more testing tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top