4/19 Do Lou pmps 362 +1.25 319 +3 345+5 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

Wow, so cool that you are getting him to eat other things besides dry.
Keep us updated how much less dry he is eating. His numbers should start telling the story but we need to be ready to lower dose when dry stops influencing the numbers as much.
I have a really good feeling about this.
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282

We are also keeping an eye out for, his adjusting to the increase and heading back to the pinks.
If he does that, and I hope he doesn't, an early shot might be in order.
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184

I vote combo platter and add three +11ish shots for an appetizer. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208

Oh I'm so so happy!! Lovely numbers!
I vote that it's a combo of both factors & feel good about Do Lou's improvement :mrgreen:
Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

We love a combo platter! Punk orders the number 5 with extra tuna. :)

Congrats on the food, can't wait to see where he is when you get back.

Which nuggets are you feeding?
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

+9 405 :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: wow I just could not believe he went red I know we only went up .25 but new dose wonkyness(spelling) ?? But I also put tresaderm in his ears this morning about 9:30 since they looked so bad without even thinking about the steroid ingredient I need to find something else to use maybe this played a role in the high BG??
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +4.5 208+5.5 236

Fleapunk said:
We love a combo platter! Punk orders the number 5 with extra tuna. :)

Congrats on the food, can't wait to see where he is when you get back.

Which nuggets are you feeding?

The primal chicken and salmon
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

ohmygod_smile Do Lou!!!! The air is too thin up in the Pinks....come on back down! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

I was :shock: to see that 405 too. I don't think it was a bounce from earlier.
Second combo platter of the day -- a food spike and steroid cream?
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

Do Lou has had a bit of a rainbow today, eh? Keeping us all guessing!! :o
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

Red? we don't want red! The only other thing I can think of is he dropped after the 5.5 but I really doubt that. I sent a query out about the cream. I don't have first hand experience with it. At least the BG 405 is not one of those, I'm stuck numbers.

Shooting at +12 tomorrow AM is good. Does this mean you are at 3:30ish hooting? Will that screw up with you working tomorrow, being able to get back for his shot?
The 3am/3pmish was the time frame I hated most when Noise went around the clock.
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362

D and Noisy said:
Red? we don't want red! The only other thing I can think of is he dropped after the 5.5 but I really doubt that. I sent a query out about the cream. I don't have first hand experience with it. At least the BG 405 is not one of those, I'm stuck numbers.

Shooting at +12 tomorrow AM is good. Does this mean you are at 3:30ish hooting? Will that screw up with you working tomorrow, being able to get back for his shot?
The 3am/3pmish was the time frame I hated most when Noise went around the clock.
No I get up at 4 anyway
 
Re: 4/19 Do Lou amps 282 +3 184 +9 405 pmps 362 +1.25 319

Well, Lisa, all I can add is Hang In There! You got some really good numbers today and he's heading down again. Hope you get some sleep tonight.

Ella
 
Looking like this is shaping up to be quite a RAINBOW Day!!! All color SS!
But a very good one!! You finally are out of the highs, and feeding differently--
Gotta tell you, my civvie wouldnt eat much cat food, but LOVES chicken, so I stuck the chicken deep into the cat food and as he licks the chicken out, he gets a lot of cat food too!
That's what you should do with the dry kibble, stick it deep into the wet food, so he gets both--you'd be surprised that he may start to like the wet(paws & fingers crossed!)--Good day you two :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top