? 4/19 - Djoko - pmps 302; +4 = 124; +5.5 = 83 - advice?

What are you looking for advice about? Looks like a nice cycle tonight.

With that 83, SLGS says to reduce the dose by 0.25 units, so down to 1.25 units tomorrow.
 
What are you looking for advice about? Looks like a nice cycle tonight.

With that 83, SLGS says to reduce the dose by 0.25 units, so down to 1.25 units tomorrow.
Was wondering when to test next. I am not going to follow the SLGS. I will go with my vet's recommendation. Last time he went to 4.8 she wasn't shocked and told us to continue with 1.5 and we decreased and he was in the high values for 3 weeks.
I know I need to start a new post but wanted to respond to your specific comment.
Thanks.
 
Back
Top