4/19 DAVISON PMPS 185, +4-206, +7-232 +9.5-203

Status
Not open for further replies.
I asked this question very early this morning but it got missed and I shot Davidson the 2.75u dose.

QUESTION: tonight at pmps will be his 10th cycle and I'm wondering since he does not keep in the greens for the most part, a bit here and there lately, would it be advantageous to increase his dose tomorrow morning to 3u?

He will have had his 10 cycles by then (incl. tonight) and still seems consistently in the blues.

Thanks

Shawna
 
Yep she is using a relion. I think (if I remember right its been a few years) you keep increasing every 10 cycles if his nadir is under 100 until he earns a reduction...????

"Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."
 
I believe Davidson needs an increase of .25 for tomorrow after his 10 cycles as he remains coasting in the blues, with a few greens here and there. Comments?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top