4/19 +8 106 pmps 162 +1.5 198 +3 182 +5 147 +6 136+ 7 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Today is day 6 so sis will increase dose tomorrow if that sounds ok thank you all and have a wonderful Sunday...Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top