Zsofi & Zokni
Member Since 2020
Good morning,
Yesterday
PMPS+10=69, gave some LC wet (he woke me up asking for food), AMPS=53, gave a tsp of HC wet, +30mins=55, gave LC with a drop of honey (because he only took a few bites of the HC), +1=68
I will definitely skip the morning shot, as I won't be able to monitor him part of the day.
Maybe 0.25 is good, just some depot at work still?
He's hungry but also he doesn't eat all the food I give him, some tastes he doesn't like, or he simply likes to get it fresh, little by little...
Yesterday
PMPS+10=69, gave some LC wet (he woke me up asking for food), AMPS=53, gave a tsp of HC wet, +30mins=55, gave LC with a drop of honey (because he only took a few bites of the HC), +1=68
I will definitely skip the morning shot, as I won't be able to monitor him part of the day.
Maybe 0.25 is good, just some depot at work still?
He's hungry but also he doesn't eat all the food I give him, some tastes he doesn't like, or he simply likes to get it fresh, little by little...
Last edited: