4/18-Tip-AMPS-225...PMPS-87 +2-178 +4-200 +6-242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
4/16 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-94 +2-147 +4-100 +6-120
PMPS-155 +2-310 +6-343

Today's Numbers
AMPS-225 +2-259
PMPS-87 +2-178 +4-200 +6-242

Been having a lot of green pre-shots, I wonder if she's having really late nadirs when that happens. Either way, greens! :mrgreen:
 
Good job shooting those green preshots! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She probably is having later nadirs but Tip is looking pretty good. :-D You might want to try getting some +10 or +11 if you are around during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top