sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 588 1U
Knew Sammy would bouce since I skipped his shot last night. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 250 1U
Good come down Sam. I don't think I should do a dose reduction. He is still in the higher numbers after a day of low/normals.
Knew Sammy would bouce since I skipped his shot last night. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 250 1U
Good come down Sam. I don't think I should do a dose reduction. He is still in the higher numbers after a day of low/normals.