4/18 MAX AMPS 115+2/165+4/147+6/138 PMPS 205+3/144+5.5/73

Status
Not open for further replies.
I really don't want to have to take him up but I don't like these numbers! To add to it I don't know if he got a fur shot.:banghead::(
 
After the fun last night in the lagoon, today's bounce/possible furshot, I think I'd hold this dose just a little longer

Sure would be nice if they'd do their swimming during the daytime, wouldn't it?
 
After the fun last night in the lagoon, today's bounce/possible furshot, I think I'd hold this dose just a little longer

Sure would be nice if they'd do their swimming during the daytime, wouldn't it?

The thing is Max hasn't been bouncing so much unless he drops into the low 40's which he didn't. Thanks for bringing this up. And thanks for visiting Marilyn.
 
Come on Max. Come down for your bean.
Hope he comes down for you soon Elise. His SS is usually lovely and blue/green. Would love to get Sheba into numbers like that
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top