Tininha & Juno
Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!
I am new in this board and I was hoping you could give me some word of advice on which dose to give my Juno. He is using levemir, but this board is very active and it has many experienced people, so I hope you do not mind me asking for advice here instead.
His AMPS number is now 139 and I am a bit nervous to shot the complete dose, but on the other hand his values have been terribly high in the past week since I skipped and reduced the dose because of some low pre-shot values. He is now on 1u dose of levemir and I should give him the morning shot at this time. Which dose do you recommend?
Thank you!
Cristina
I am new in this board and I was hoping you could give me some word of advice on which dose to give my Juno. He is using levemir, but this board is very active and it has many experienced people, so I hope you do not mind me asking for advice here instead.
His AMPS number is now 139 and I am a bit nervous to shot the complete dose, but on the other hand his values have been terribly high in the past week since I skipped and reduced the dose because of some low pre-shot values. He is now on 1u dose of levemir and I should give him the morning shot at this time. Which dose do you recommend?
Thank you!
Cristina