4/18 Honey AMPS 377, +6 284, PMPS 297

Not sure if she is just bouncing or if I should increase dose. Wanted to wait because in the beginning of this does I stalled 4 -5 times at preshots. So wanted a full week without any stalling and no bouncing to see where she really is.
 
Unless I'm wrong, you're on the same dose since awhile; maybe you should ask clearly for guidance in your next post for Honey!
In the meantime, if you can test after PMPS even only once, maybe around +3 or +4, it would definitely help them to advise! Good luck Honey!
 
Back
Top