4/18 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmm, I'm not sure what to make of the +6 being higher than the +4.

Leaving that mystery aside, would it work for your schedule to either make the PMPS a little later, or the AMPS one a little earlier? I like the PSs being more even, and would like it even better if they were even more evened out! If you do that, you'd probably want to lighten up the AM dose a bit since you'll be shooting earlier (e.g. +10 instead of +11 - I'd normally take off something like 0.2 for that).

Also on your SS I think you should make some sort of change so it's obvious the shot timing. Like move a column or two from the AM cycle to the PM and then change the heading at the top to +13, +14 in the columns' new spot. I'd probably add a note also maybe in the +1 column with each cycle saying the shot time, so maybe +10 in the AM +1 column, and +14 in the PM +1 column, or whatever it turns out to be.

Ok, I totally confuzed myself! Hope that made sense.

Hope you are feeling better!
 
from my viewpoint i don't like the higher doses on the lower pmps with nary a test in sight and the possibility that the amps are a bounce.
what am i not seeing? what is wrong with ME?
i know the experiment you'all are working on....but I'm missing something.

yet the numbers are more smooth and i like that :-D
 
yah it makes me a little nervous too.... less worrisome b/c it's a late shot, but still I'll be happy to see some night-cycle spot checks to see what's going on.... I certainly wouldn't argue w/trying a lower dose nighttime until there is some data to evaluate...
 
Ok I have moved him down to 1.85 for PMPS . Tonight he was 240 PMPS at +13.
Tomorrow I will move up to +14 PMPS and see what happens.
I am confusing myself.
I feel kinda ick with this flare up of Fibromyalgia and don't know if I will be up to do a night check since I am going to bed in a few and taking a muscle relaxer. As soon as I'm better will do it.
 
angela fwiw i don't do night checks myself. figure once i'm asleep that';s it.
so don't worry about that, take care of you...and i'm confuzeld with the odd hour dosing as well.
i wish we could just make this more normal for you..,
 
I think it's ok to maybe hold steady a while with the timing & dose (barring low #s or a noticeable trend higher) for a while, especially if you aren't feeling well. His #s are decent, so I don't think there's any super-urgency to get things perfect today or tomorrow. Maybe the next day :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top