Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
4/17 Recap
1.75 units bid
AMPS: 141
AM+4: 81
AM+5: 86
AM+6: 86
AM+8.25: 67
AM+9: 70
AM+10: 95
PMPS: 141
PM+3.25: 44
PM+3.75: 50
PM+4.25: 43
PM+4.75: 45
PM+5.25: 49
PM+5.75: 68
PM+6.75: 75
PM+8.75: 77
PM+10: 86
Yesterday's Testathon
Hi. I'm Tricia and I'm a testaholic.
When I stumbled downstairs this morning and looked at Harvey's AMPS, I was irritated that Mark took a reduction (which he did because of that low PS). After a few minutes, though, it dawned on me that I'm still programmed for Cinco, who was a long term diabetic, and that Harvey was just diagnosed in October, so he did earn a reduction with those 40s!
I'm really glad I didn't chew Mark out!
He came down to explain why he reduced and I told him he did the right thing - this time. 
Harvey seems to have picked up right where he left off, although it looks like there will be no shark hunt today. Fine with me, and probably with him, too. His ears need a break!
Harvey still has his hoover on. Don't know if it's carryover from the Ondansetron and Cypro last night, or the low numbers, or the fact that it did finally cool off (it was HOT yesterday - 90!
), but I was delighted to watch him devour an entire can of food (unfortunately FF) over the course of this morning. He's now napping behind me on my chair (with me perched on the edge, as usual).
Once more, I want to thank everyone for the love and support you've shown us over the past few days. It helps more than you can possibly know. I am trying to write Cinco's tribute in my head, but I haven't been able to bring myself to type it out yet. Soon.
Many cheers to our OTJ trialers - George and Boomer.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
1.75 units bid
AMPS: 141
AM+4: 81
AM+5: 86
AM+6: 86
AM+8.25: 67
AM+9: 70
AM+10: 95
PMPS: 141
PM+3.25: 44
PM+3.75: 50
PM+4.25: 43
PM+4.75: 45
PM+5.25: 49
PM+5.75: 68
PM+6.75: 75
PM+8.75: 77
PM+10: 86
Yesterday's Testathon
Hi. I'm Tricia and I'm a testaholic.
When I stumbled downstairs this morning and looked at Harvey's AMPS, I was irritated that Mark took a reduction (which he did because of that low PS). After a few minutes, though, it dawned on me that I'm still programmed for Cinco, who was a long term diabetic, and that Harvey was just diagnosed in October, so he did earn a reduction with those 40s!
I'm really glad I didn't chew Mark out! Harvey seems to have picked up right where he left off, although it looks like there will be no shark hunt today. Fine with me, and probably with him, too. His ears need a break!
Harvey still has his hoover on. Don't know if it's carryover from the Ondansetron and Cypro last night, or the low numbers, or the fact that it did finally cool off (it was HOT yesterday - 90!
Once more, I want to thank everyone for the love and support you've shown us over the past few days. It helps more than you can possibly know. I am trying to write Cinco's tribute in my head, but I haven't been able to bring myself to type it out yet. Soon.
Many cheers to our OTJ trialers - George and Boomer.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.

He hasn't had to wake me up in ages (anti-jinx). Lately Harvey has been making Mark chase him upstairs first, but then he comes back down and sits and waits for Mark to pick him up.