4/18 Harley PMPS 363

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A really nice night for Harley. He is now on the rise and I am shooting 8u. I am shooting early (about 1 hr) because of work. He should be ok, what with the really low dose last night (only 4u).

Have a good day.

Pattie


search.php?search_id=egosearch
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

Good morning Pattie.
Are you able to get home for any spot checks today? I thought Harley would be a little higher this morning or bouncing from all the low numbers yesterday.
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

I hope to get home about +5 to test. I really thought he would be in the 300's this AM after yesterday and only 4u last night. Nice way to start the week.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

Pattie:

Just a 'heads up'...
Because Harley isn't in the 300s I would be hypervigilent. Please do whatever you can to get home to test. Given Harley's numbers since the other evening, shooting an hour early may cause a drop again.
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

Hi guys ... look at harley go!! Very nice blue to start the day .. hopefully there isn't any fast drops or high bounces from this but just a nice surf .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

oh good. there's the bounce and the effects of the reduced dose. i was wondering where the bounce was. several of us have been checking for an update. sorry he's so high, but he's safe and he will come back down.
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

Jojo recommended that I catch this bounce early with some R. I will be doing about 0.25u of that tonight to bring him down a bit.

pattie
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

Good plan, Pattie; you don't want to let the resistance get ahead of you.
 
Re: 4/18 Harley AMPS 136

sounds like a good plan. i'll butt out now. i usually don't post in condos when posters are receiving off-board dosing advice, but only jumped in yesterday out of concern for harley. hope he clears the bounce quickly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top