Haleysmom Member Since 2021 Apr 18, 2021 #1 4/17 Haley - AMPS 98, +7 66, +10 82, PMPS 92, +2 87, +4 85, +9 89 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB AMPS 100 Last edited: Apr 19, 2021
4/17 Haley - AMPS 98, +7 66, +10 82, PMPS 92, +2 87, +4 85, +9 89 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB AMPS 100
Haleysmom Member Since 2021 Apr 18, 2021 #3 Suzanne & Darcy said: Another great day for Haley! Click to expand... So far, so good!
Haleysmom Member Since 2021 Apr 18, 2021 #5 carfurby said: Nice start today. I hope Haley surfs safely. Click to expand... Ty, Carla!
Haleysmom Member Since 2021 Apr 18, 2021 #6 Today is Haley's first whole day with the reduction. Do you think she's doing ok? I get nervous when she's in the 60s in the late evening. I gave her LC and am testing her again at +4.
Today is Haley's first whole day with the reduction. Do you think she's doing ok? I get nervous when she's in the 60s in the late evening. I gave her LC and am testing her again at +4.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 18, 2021 #7 A +4 would be good Btw, I don't see a dip below 50 in yesterday's AM cycle. Is some data missing from your SS?
A +4 would be good Btw, I don't see a dip below 50 in yesterday's AM cycle. Is some data missing from your SS?
Chris & China (GA) Member Since 2013 Apr 18, 2021 #8 Bandit's Mom said: Btw, I don't see a dip below 50 in yesterday's AM cycle. Is some data missing from your SS? Click to expand... Why are you looking for a drop below 50? She earned the reduction by being in normal numbers for 7 days
Bandit's Mom said: Btw, I don't see a dip below 50 in yesterday's AM cycle. Is some data missing from your SS? Click to expand... Why are you looking for a drop below 50? She earned the reduction by being in normal numbers for 7 days