elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
4/18
AMPS 364, +4 334
PMPS 403 +3.4 499
His BG is high again. Is it failed reduction??? Should we stay with 0.75 or increase to 1U??
AMPS 364, +4 334
PMPS 403 +3.4 499
His BG is high again. Is it failed reduction??? Should we stay with 0.75 or increase to 1U??