4/18 Gordy, AMPS 199, +11=111 | PMPS 115, +1=163, +2=123, +3=92, +4=69, +4.5=68

Status
Not open for further replies.
I gave him a little bit of HC before I left the house to hoping keep him from dipping too much lower. He usually is still dropping until the +6.5. I'll be curious to see where he is at when I get home later.

ETA: I should note, he in OVERJOYED to be getting that MC for his primary meals. Mommy gives him the minced Wellness and it has gravy in it. LOL
 
PMPS 115!

I gave the normal dose but with MC food for his meal. I'll test at the +1 to see if he dropping already or had a food bump.
 
Put the coffee on Cass! He is looking so good and look how fast he was in the green in 4 cycles after his reduction to 2.75 and a skipped shot! :cat:

Florida, how fun what a change from NE. What kind of work are you looking for?
 
Put the coffee on Cass! He is looking so good and look how fast he was in the green in 4 cycles after his reduction to 2.75 and a skipped shot! :cat:

Florida, how fun what a change from NE. What kind of work are you looking for?
Noooo coffeeeeee lol. I hope he just cruises where he is tonight.

My grandma lives in Jacksonville. I work in banking, so I am trying to get a job in Compliance.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top