4/18 Gabby PMPS~320, +2~245, +4~220, +5~198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I was busy scooping litter and heard someone take a flying leap into the cubes. The cubes slid across the floor and it sounded like whoever decided to play slip and slide went bolting out of the cubes. No one's talking as to who was having fun this morning!
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~238

Hi guys .. hmm .. how come the first name that popped into my head when reading about the cube fun was gabby? I think she likes to act crazy in secret :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~238, +3~203, PMPS~320

Blech! I thought to myself that I should increase Gabby's dose given that less than spectacular PMPS. Then I looked at her SS. Green last night. Hmmmm.....
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~238, +3~203, PMPS~320

Blech is right. You come down from there, Gabby. And tell Ms. Liver to relax.
Liz
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~238, +3~203, PMPS~320

Hi Sienne. Not like Gabby to be jumping that high. Hopefully she'll turn around and come back down to some nicer numbers. As for the cube phantom this morning, I'd say there's a 50% chance it was Gizmo. :lol:

Have a great night Sienne and thank you for your help.
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~238, +3~203, PMPS~320, +2~245

Star says he wants to go and play at your house, Sienne. Obviously much more fun happenin' there. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top