4/18 Gabby PMPS~207, +2~214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It's been a quiet morning. Gabby kept guard on the hallway then snoozed a bit in the cubes. (It was hard work watching that hall.) Gizmo's taken to the high ground and is in the top of the cat tree. I'm tired of these numbers and took the skinny off of Gabby's dose.

I looked out the window and there is a dusting of snow. Snow! It's April!!
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237

Hi guys .. good thing you got gabby who is always willing to watch the hall for predators! I hope the extra bit of juice helps gabby down off that pink floor .. looks like she is wanting off the yellow floor pretty fast today too .. We also woke up to snow and it's still coming down .. ugh! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237

I'm glad we're not the only ones with snow on the ground this morning!! Makes one yearn for "April in Paris". Hey Gabby, time to get your numbers down again.

Think spring, Sienne!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237

Snow...yikes!! I think if I see snow again - possibly ever - I may need a straight jacket!

Good luck with the unskinnied dose!
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237

SNOW?!?!? Oh nooooooo!!! That's got to go. I hope Gabby's new dose helps her down. Have a great day guys! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237

Hey Gabby, did you hear that? It's THE threat. :-D

Ah yes, the April snow; aint' it purty? :lol:

Hope the new dose, brings Gabby down to nicer numbers, Sienne :smile:
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237, +4~168

Hi Sienne, would you mind looking at Champ's SS and letting me know what you think? I'm pretty sure I need to increase his dose. Should I do it with his PM dose or wait until morning? Also, should I remain with increasing by 0.25u or go for 0.5u since he has been mostly in the pinks? I need Champ to start showing some signs of improvement beyond a three-hour period of blue on one day. I know this is a frustrating process, but, geez!!!! Any advice is appreciated :smile:
 
Re: 4/18 Gabby AMPS~307, +2~237, +4~168, PMPS~207

I have no idea what got into Gabby. She had Gizmo chasing after her and she took a header into the cubes and they slid across the bedroom! Now she's hanging out with me after having given me that, "I want food." look.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top