4/18 Evey AMPS 142 +11 117 PMPS 122 +1 112

Evey

Member Since 2024
Previous post: 4/17 Evey AMPS 117 +11 83 PMPS 94 +1 94 +2 61 +3 52 +4.5 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

First day on 0.25U~

Her BG dropped below 50 last night, so she earned a reduction! It's really hard to draw 0.25. Her BG bounced up a quite a lot this morning but during the day it went down a bit.

Evey still likes to attack the auto feeder. For some reason the feeder didn't rotate and give her the 3rd meal (25g). Poor hungry girl. I'm glad she didn't have low blood sugar today because of that.

BG Curve 04182024.png
 

Attachments

  • BG Curve 04182024.png
    BG Curve 04182024.png
    77.2 KB · Views: 58
Last edited:
Back
Top